Unemployment is low, competition for talent is high and losing a good employee is very costly. So what makes employees stay?

Most organizations focus their branding campaigns and budgets on prospects and customers, but neglect to invest in communications that align and engage their workforce. According to a 2018 Retention report released by Work Institute, an estimated one in four employees voluntarily left jobs in 2018, but 75% of that turnover could be prevented by employers.

What does it take to design an effective internal brand campaign that resonates with your employees and helps reduce flight risk? Kathy Steele, CEO of Red Caffeine, will discuss how to create an employer brand that positions you as an employer of choice, drives loyalty, and encourages engagement.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Top reasons people voluntarily leave and how to prevent it in your organization
  • How to create an effective internal brand communication strategy
  • Tools and practices that align employees behind your corporate vision
  • Tips on creating an employer brand that is fair, transparent, consistent with your business values and a part of your retention strategy

And more!

May 7, 2019 9.30 AM PST, 12.30 PM EST, 5.30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: