What was once traditionally used only in the software industry is making its way to the recruiting and talent acquisition space: agile methodologies. So, how can we use this different approach to help reduce time to hire, increase talent attraction, and respond to all the challenges that come with hiring?

Join Denise Dresler, Talent Acquisition Director at Avature, where she will be discussing how to take this nontraditional approach of agile talent acquisition and effectively incorporate it into your hiring processes.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Why you might consider going agile in your TA department;
  • How you can take an agile approach to implementing TA technology;
  • Specific examples of implementing technology in TA in an agile way;
  • What we have learned from being agile in TA;

And more!

January 15, 2020 9:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: