With the wheels of talent acquisition slowing down globally, this crisis presents new challenges along with new opportunities for TA leaders. The time is now for them to not only demonstrate the value of Talent Acquisition but also to build a solid business case for a modernized TA function.

Learn how to build a business case for TA transformation to present to the C-level with the advice of CEO Jerome Ternynck.

Topics covered will be:

  • Why you should upgrade and consolidate your Talent Acquisition technology now
  • How to calculate the ROI of an ATS replacement
  • How to build a business case for C-Suite and secure stakeholder buy-in

And more!

June 25, 2020 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 5:30 PM BST

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: