The pandemic brought unique hiring challenges like securely collecting personally identifiable information and understanding new compliance regulations like virtual Form I-9 verification. Whether you plan to stay remote with your workforce or just want to meet the demand of more sophisticated onboarding for new employees, then this webinar is for you!

Join Workbright on Thursday, August 19th, to get a first-hand look at how a 100% virtual onboarding process works using their system. They'll cover a few of the COVID-19 related legislation changes and how they can be easily facilitated with their platform.

Webinar Preview:

  • Inviting new employees to complete paperwork and submit documents 100% remotely
  • The employee experience – on-boarding from a mobile phone
  • Re-hiring furloughed or laid-off employees
  • Using WorkBright’s new Remote I-9 feature to help your employees fill out Section 2, even if they never come into the office
  • Q&A

And more!

Thursday, August 19th 2021 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 6PM GMT