If you think the virtual recruiting sphere will disappear after the pandemic, you're wrong. New studies and data insights are confirming the permanence of virtual hiring and recruiting practices post-pandemic, and the employers who are on top of it now will stay on top. HR and recruiting professionals must learn to sustain the strategies they've honed remotely, and adapt them appropriately.

Join Ben Eubanks, HR Analyst of Lighthouse Research and Advisory, as he reveals fresh studies on virtual recruiting and shares his insight on the data. Don't miss this opportunity to see the future of your company and its talent. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How recruiting priorities have shifted based on research pre- and post-pandemic
  • What sets high-performing organizations apart from others
  • What talent acquisition technology companies learned in 2020 and how they're applying those learnings in 2021

Wednesday April 7, 2021 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: