Delivering a great employee experience is the key to better customer experience, higher productivity, and greater profitability. And as our “new normal” continues to evolve, it’s more important than ever. What some organizations forget is that their employees are their first (and most important) customers. Employees aren’t expecting Disneyland. They come in every day expecting to work hard. But they want to have an impact on both the business and themselves. They want to grow and prosper. Be respected and use their intelligence. Enable them. From the first day on the job to the day they leave or retire, create experiences that enrich, motivate, and show employees that their time and effort is meaningful.

Join Natasha Persad, CEO of The HRXperts, and learn the fundamentals of a great employee experience. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • What makes a great employer brand strategy and how to implement it in your own company
  • Employee onboarding techniques that establish the right first step between new employees and the employer
  • How to create the right employee experience
  • The importance of keeping managers engaged in order to create employee engagement

Tuesday July 13, 2021 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 6PM GMT

Sponsored by: