The Covid-19 pandemic instantly sent millions of employed Americans home to work. This new era of remote work has forever changed the mindset of the talent pool, and has ushered in a new set of challenges. But, for those companies who understand that putting people first will set them up for success in the war for talent, there is a silver lining.

This people first corporate mentality sounds great, but how do you ensure it is implemented? How do you not only hire great employees remotely, but engage and retain them so they give back with passion?

For HR professionals, figuring out how to keep employees engaged while working independently in a remote setting might seem daunting at first. Through storytelling, Kim will share a clever combination of tried-and-true culture-building strategies that can take employee engagement to the next level. Coupling this with technology, such as onboarding tools to boost productivity and engagement, and structuring your company information for easy collaboration, you'll be able to leverage your O365 investment to win the war for talent in a remote world.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to build a strong, people first remote culture
  • How to engage employees who aren’t physically together
  • How to retain top talent in an increasingly competitive environment

December 16th, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.

Sponsored by: