Traditional recruiting methods use informal processes, which can result in time-consuming analyses that do not always produce high-quality recruits. With the amount of software and data available today, teams can now create a data-driven recruitment process to help them select the right candidate and make efficient hiring plans.

Since employment continues to fluctuate, businesses need a hiring process that allows them to effectively source and process new candidates in a timely manner. Adopting a data-driven recruitment strategy will help teams allocate budgets, identify hiring issues, and benchmark their organization's hiring requirements.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • What data-driven recruiting is
  • The connection between data-driven recruitment and onboarding
  • How to select the best recruiting software for your company

June 2nd, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm BST

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CPSM or SHRM-SCPSM. All live attendees will receive the SHRM Activity ID to put toward their recertification.

The use of this official seal confirms that this Activity has met HR Certification Institute’s® (HRCI®) criteria for recertification credit pre-approval.

Sponsored by: