The digital age has given us access to a workforce beyond geopolitical boundaries. While this new access can increase productivity, it often comes with its own set of obstacles. Furthermore, what happens when you’re scaling up and adding new team members on different continents?

Join Janice Stack, Global Human Resources Executive, for this insightful webinar on the ins-and-outs of expanding your team globally. This webinar will cover:

  • What to know about the newest research on global recruiting
  • The advantages of global outsourcing and staffing
  • How to navigate remote work environments with global teams

June 7th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

Sponsored by: