Are you finding yourself with more work than ever but even fewer resources? Are you wondering what can be streamlined? At some point, we all have to stop and assess how we can lighten the load.

HR is becoming more and more efficient, but things can still slip through the cracks. HR and recruiting have a call for synergy that hasn’t been met. With work being mainly remote, your potential employees can be across the globe and can’t always get to an in-person interview. But despite the many perks of video interviewing, we have yet to fully implement this into the modern workspace.

In this webinar with Ellie Dailey, Global Recruiting Expert & Team Lead for BetterUp Europe GTM Recruiting via Russell Tobin, and Jeremy Tolan, Partnerships Manager at Spark Hire, we will take a look at:

  • What video interviewing is
  • How it will benefit the hiring system
  • Using video interviewing to cut hiring times

July 28th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: