As our lives become increasingly digital, the organizations that will succeed are the ones that provide employees with a work environment that best supports their needs and expectations. Because HR is the one function of the business that touches every employee, the digital workplace gives HR the opportunity to move from the back-office and truly be in the front lines to lead change. In order to better serve employees, HR deserves service - technology with a user experience that matches our consumer technology experiences today.

In this session, you will learn:

  • How going digital (paperless) is a prerequisite for a modern employee experience
  • Practical steps to pave the way for digital dexterity in your HR Operations
  • How to analyze your current HR technology landscape and assess gaps
  • True stories that illustrate how HR leaders are capitalizing on the digital workplace to drive HR agility and improve the employee experience

March 1, 2018 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: