Ever wonder how companies differentiate themselves to attract and retain superstar talent?

Join us for a panel event featuring thought leaders from Tolman | Wiker, voted '2017 Best Place To Work' by the Pacific Coast Business Times, as they share insight on the strategies used by top employers to win the war for talent.

Topics of discussion include:

  • Realities of the looming skill shortage in the workplace
  • Expectations of Millennials in the workforce and what employers can do to address their needs
  • Innovative strategies to attract and retain employees, while ensuring your organization stands out as an ‘employer of choice’
  • Designing a workplace culture that offers true work-life balance and exceeds employee expectations

July 17, 2018 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: