Artificial Intelligence (AI), a machine’s ability to have human-like intelligence, and Machine Learning (ML), a type of AI that provides a machine with the ability to learn from inference, continue to dominate the headlines and integrate into our daily lives. It’s natural to question how our jobs (and job security) may be affected. Well… Good news, Y'all ? AI doesn’t replace you, it empowers you!

Humans and AI actually need each other to coexist. Cognitive technology serves a critical role in augmenting humans. Artificial Intelligence = Augmented Intelligence. This creates unparalleled opportunities to draw out the full capacity and potential of the human spirit by relieving us of time-consuming transactional and mundane tasks.

AI has begun revolutionizing talent acquisition/management, so more time can be focused on recruiting strategy and candidate relationships. Paradoxically, it's the bridge to helping your digital communications feel more human at a broad scale. AI is the future, but so is the human touch.

In this webinar, you'll learn how to leverage new-generation technology to inspire more authentic digital communication. These influential strategies will help improve your hiring process, create a better candidate experience, increase your quality of hire, and reduce your time to hire.

“How to” Takeaways:

  • Strategically target talent using predictive signals, position matching, and automated sourcing
  • Better understand talent profiles using social intelligence
  • Increase response rates using hyper-personalization, optimized outreach times, and automated drip campaign sequences
  • Improve overall hiring efficiency using an arsenal of shared tips, tricks, and user-friendly AI tools/technologies

July 30th 2018 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: