Have you ever been on a team with high functioning recruiters and wondered "I need to do more of what they're doing"? Want to increase your candidate responses but aren't sure how? Why do metrics matter, anyway? And which data sets should I track?

Trying to figure out options of what to do differently can be daunting. It seems like there are new recruiting catch-phrases and buzzwords with each new blog post. When it comes to evaluating your own recruiting strategy, where do you even begin?

Join David Nicola for a fun and informative session that will help you lay the groundwork to answer these questions, and determine which actions you can take today to improve your recruiting success!

Topics will include:

  • How to make sure you are set up to be as productive and efficient as possible
  • Best practices for communicating with hiring managers and candidates
  • Methods to measure and track your success so you can watch yourself improve!

Grab your favorite note-taking app and join us on October 11th to discover practical steps you can take to increase your recruiting effectiveness!

October 11th 2018 9 AM PST, 12 PM EST, 4 PM GMT

Sponsored by: