Emails and phone calls can go unanswered, but 95% of text messages are read within 3 minutes of being sent, and 45% get a response. The way your candidates communicate has changed, and you need to meet them where they are in order to elevate your candidate experience and win top-tier talent for your team.

CEO of Jalydew Jen Dewar explains how to integrate text messaging into your recruitment process.

In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Grow your talent pipeline
  • Increase your cold outreach response rates
  • Convert more of your top choice candidates into applicants
  • Create a better candidate experience that will increase your candidate acceptance rate

And more!

February 19, 2019 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: