The interview is the place where any company can win against any talent competitor. Win your candidates by being fast. Win them by being smooth. Win them by making them feel special. Win them by letting them experience the best of your company and your brand at every step in their candidate journey. Win by design. Companies who are great at this are intentional about it and leave nothing to chance. They masterfully design each step in the candidate journey and ensure their people, systems, and processes support the intended experience. And you can do it too. We’ll show you how.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Foundational principles for design thinking
  • 5 steps to re/designing an experience that your candidates will love
  • Tips and tools for getting into action fast
  • Best practices for long term success

And more!

April 16, 2019 9.30 AM PST, 12.30 PM EST, 5.30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: