The future of work includes how to effectively incorporate automation and AI in your workplace, but that is not all that it's about. For HR and recruiting teams, the future of work also includes how they can upgrade their current talent and employee experiences. The three common challenges in this journey are initial outreach, onboarding, and career mobility. In order to provide a more streamlined and personalized process, we need to address these areas.

Join TalentCulture CEO & Founder Meghan M. Biro to learn how to navigate the talent journey from beginning to end, with the help of modern HR and recruiting strategies and automation.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The best practices for candidate outreach and engagement;
  • How to structure your onboarding process for a seamless transition from the candidate experience to the employee experience;
  • The strategies to efficiently develop and grow your workforce;
  • How to navigate the future of work with a balance of updated processes and tech integration;

And more!

January 8, 2020 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: