In times of crisis and change, it is the responsibility of HR to promote employee adoption and well-being. Mass layoffs, furloughs, and management changes will put a strain on company morale and employee engagement, but it doesn’t have to bring us down—that is, if we don’t let it.

Join Julie Bruns, Workplace Wellness Consultant and Corporate Trainer, to learn how to keep your employees’ heads in the game and maintain motivation. As the workplace dynamic evolves, you will have the tactics to make sure your team can weather any storm. This webinar will cover the following to support employees feeling in control and at peace:

  • 3 immediate actions to take that will make employees feel in control and at peace
  • How to promote well-being and a positive mindset through gratitude, joy, and mindfulness
  • How to adapt from a large company to a small one in terms of culture, engagement, and performance management
  • Personal stories and lessons from people who have faced adversity and risen above it

And more!

June 16th, 2020 11AM PDT, 2PM EST, 7PM BST

SHRM

Human Resources Today is recognized by SHRM to offer Professional Development Credits (PDCs) for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. This program is valid for 1 PDC for the SHRM-CP® or SHRM-SCP®. For more information about certification or recertification, please visit www.shrmcertification.org.

HRCI

This program has been approved for 1 (HR (General)) recertification credit hour toward aPHR™, aPHRi™, PHR®, PHRca®, SPHR®, GPHR®, PHRi™ and SPHRi™ recertification through the HR Certification Institute®.


If you are interested in more of our HRCI & SHRM Approved webinars, view the full list here!

Sponsored by: