"Accurate communication is possible only in a non-punishing situation"--Robert Anton Wilson.

One of the buzz phrases in our world right now is Diversity and Inclusion. Why isn't it just Diversity or Inclusion? Inclusion is about making people feel comfortable in the office when they come from different worlds. Diversity is about different opinions, divergent ideas and deviations into how we conquer a challenge. If we lack transparency, if we don't lay it down to the bone, our colleagues and teammates, our bosses and our employees, will only tell us what we want to hear; not what we need to hear.

Jeff will show us ways to create a culture where Diversity of Thought is not just an idea but the way our teams function.

August 8, 2018 11 AM PDT, 2 PM ET, 7 PM GMT

Sponsored by: