article thumbnail

15 Stunning Recruitment Stats from 2020.

Greg Savage

Here are 15 of the most jaw-dropping recruitment statistics from 2020. But do you realise how massively Agency recruitment has been impacted? And what about the recovery? Is it happening? Which countries are doing best? Taken from the recently released JobAdder report You can […].

Report 545
article thumbnail

Top 10 Recruitment Marketing Blog Posts of 2020

Rally Recruitment Marketing

However, this year our content focus was a little different from previous years, since 2020 has been such a rollercoaster of never-ending surprises, challenges and even opportunities. Now, here are the top 10 blog posts from Rally Recruitment Marketing in 2020: 1. Recruitment Marketing changed a lot in 2020.

Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

A Look Back on ClearCompany in 2020

ClearCompany Recruiting

2020 was a hectic year. The real winners of 2020 were the 64 dogs and 7 cats that got some extra attention from their owners. Organizations were forced to adapt quickly to the global pandemic, and many businesses transitioned into fully-remote workplaces.

article thumbnail

Congratulations to Our Rally Awards 2020 Winners

Rally Recruitment Marketing

I’m thrilled to announce this year’s winners of the 2020 Rally® Awards, a global competition recognizing and celebrating excellence in recruitment marketing and employer branding practices by individuals, teams and employers. Thank you to our esteemed 2020 Rally® Awards judges! Overall, they were looking for: Strategy.

article thumbnail

COVID & the Future of Work: Insights from Paycor’s C-Suite

In Paycor’s newest report, our Chief Executive and Group Leaders consider how SMBs will recruit, manage their workforce, optimize benefits, and foster employee experience in the new normal of 2020 and beyond. In just a few months, everything changed: 30 million unemployed and counting. An economic contraction that might extend through 2021.

article thumbnail

Agency 2020 Permanent Placement Trends. The facts.

Greg Savage

Recently, I shared the telling JobAdder data on new job-orders taken by Recruitment Agencies in 2020 in Australia and New Zealand. Today, actual permanent placements made. Empirical data gleaned from many thousands of recruiters across both countries. ( You can get the full JobAdder Report here!)

Trends 300
article thumbnail

The Must-Attend HR Events of 2020

ClearCompany Recruiting

To help put your year ahead into context, we’ve gathered our top must-attend events happening throughout the HR world in 2020. ClearCompany has gathered the best #HRConferences of 2020 that investigate: Hiring Success 2020 , SmartRecruiters. February 11-12, 2020 | $250 - $300 | San Francisco, CA. HRD Summit , HRD.

article thumbnail

Reimagining Gender: Is Your HR Organization Ready to Navigate This New Reality?

Speaker: Lisa Kenney, CEO of Reimagine Gender

November 4, 2020 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST This is a session you won't want to miss, seriously!

article thumbnail

Mobile Recruiting: The Secret Weapon to Attracting and Retaining Candidates

Speaker: Dana Kopp, Talent Acquisition Manager of Operations at thredUP

August 19, 2020 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST In this webinar, you will learn: The best practices for mobile recruiting How texting can speed up your entire hiring process Why mobile recruiting creates more personalized candidate experiences How mobile recruiting can be effective during times of crisis And more!

article thumbnail

Nourishing the Employee Lifecycle from Afar

Speaker: Kerry Wekelo, COO, Actualize Consulting

June 30th, 2020 11AM PDT, 2PM EST, 7PM BST This webinar will cover: How to train employees virtually and keep them on track The secret to using videos in the hiring process from the application to the interview to the hiring phase Methods to keep your team happy and motivated Communication tactics to improve teamwork And more!

article thumbnail

Recognition that Resonates: Improving Engagement Through Personalized Incentives

Speaker: Kirsten Goulde SHRM-SCP, M.S., Vice President of Human Resources for Oakmont Management Group

December 2, 2020 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 GMT This is a session you won't want to miss!

article thumbnail

The Dos and Don'ts of Furloughs and Fires

Speaker: Tracie Sponenberg, Chief People Officer, The Granite Group

Wednesday August 26th, 2020 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 6PM GMT In this webinar, you will learn: How to make furloughed employees feel secure and in-the-know Remote offboarding techniques How to implement a termination protocol that will align with company culture and values And more!

article thumbnail

Preparing for the Workplace of the Future: HR’s Role

Speaker: Robin Schooling, Managing Partner, HR + People Strategy, Peridus Group

In this webinar you will learn: The business need for lean, strategy-driven HR/People functions The interplay of HR technology and business acumen The “new” psychological contract between employers/employees HR’s imperative to anticipate, embrace and proactively drive change April 30, 2020 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EST, 7 PM BST

article thumbnail

The Secret Formula for a Successful Interview

Speaker: Anja Zojceska, Recruitment Marketing Specialist and Head of Marketing, TalentLyft

April 15, 2020 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 4:30 PM BST In this webinar, you will learn: Why a scientific, standardized approach is beneficial for hiring The questions you should be asking all candidates How to maintain a personalized candidate experience with a standard interview process And more!

article thumbnail

We Should All Want Great Leaders, Millennial or Not

Speaker: Jazmine Wilkes, Human Resources Generalist, SEA Wire and Cable, Inc.

March 5, 2020 12:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM GMT Why millennials should not be treated differently in the workplace. How we should work to remove millennial misconceptions from the workplace. How placing potential leaders in the generational box limits your company.